Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Loss Berkshire 44 - Millbrook 58
Sat, 12/07/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss Berkshire 59 - Williston 75
Wed, 12/11/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salilsbury
Loss Berkshire 47 - Salisbury 88
Sat, 12/14/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon
Loss Berkshire 50 - Avon 65
Sat, 01/11/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 01/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 43 - Taft 52
Sat, 01/18/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Loss Berkshire 46 - Kent 67
Wed, 01/22/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 64 - Taft 66
Sat, 01/25/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Suffield
vs. Suffield
Loss Berkshire 58 - Suffield 70
Mon, 01/27/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 01/29/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Loss  
Wed, 02/05/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
POSTPONED TO 2/10/14
Fri, 02/07/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 41 - Hotchkiss 48
Sat, 02/08/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 60 - Canterbury 56
Mon, 02/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Wed, 02/12/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
Win Berkshire 64 - Westminster 52
Fri, 02/14/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Win Berkshire 71 - Williston 68
Sat, 02/15/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
  more info
Mon, 02/17/14
4:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 57 - Hotchkiss 54
Wed, 02/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/21/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite