Hockey - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/05/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Loss 0-1
Mon, 12/07/15
4:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 1-0 (OT)
Wed, 12/09/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Win 1-0
Sat, 12/12/15
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Tabor
Tabor @ Connecticut College
Tie 1-1
Thu, 12/17/15
4:20PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Worcester Academy - Cushing Academy - Watkins Tournament
Loss 1-2
Fri, 12/18/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Winchendon School - Cushing Academy - Watkins Tournament
Win 6-0
Fri, 12/18/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Northwood School - Cushing Academy - Watkins Tournament
Loss 1-4
Sat, 12/19/15
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Brewster
Cushing Acacemy - Watkins Tournament
Win 3-1
Sat, 01/09/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss 0-2
Wed, 01/13/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 0-4
Sat, 01/16/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Noble & Greenough
Loss  
Sun, 01/17/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
Lawrenceville
  more info
Wed, 01/20/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Tie 2-2
Sat, 01/23/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence
Loss 0-1
Sun, 01/24/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing
Tie 3-3
Wed, 01/27/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Sat, 01/30/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wed, 02/03/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wed, 02/10/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Deerfield
  more info
Wed, 02/17/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Choate
vs. Choate
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
5:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
  more info
Mon, 02/22/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
4:45PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite