Spring Sports

Hotchkiss


Events vs. Hotchkiss:
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 09/15/2014
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
4:45PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 09/20/2014
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 1-0
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 09/27/2014
3:00PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
3:30PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
vs. Miss Porter's
recap  
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 1-2
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 1-7
2:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 3-0
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 7-0
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
1:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
2:00PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:00PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Friday, 01/09/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 01/19/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
2:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
2:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
4:00PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Friday, 02/13/2015
4:45PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
4:45PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 02/23/2015
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 02/28/2015
1:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
powered by finalsite