Spring Sports

Trinity Pawling


Events vs. Trinity Pawling:
Saturday, 10/10/2015
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 4-0
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Tie 1-1
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 2-1
3:30PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Deerfield
vs. Kent
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 12/09/2015
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 6-1
Saturday, 01/09/2016
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 5-2
3:00PM   Squash - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 5-2
4:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 5-2, 5-2
Saturday, 01/16/2016
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 5-2
4:00PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 01/20/2016
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 33-46
Saturday, 01/23/2016
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 44-78
Wednesday, 02/17/2016
3:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 02/24/2016
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 04/13/2016
2:30PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 6-1
Saturday, 04/23/2016
2:30PM   Golf - Coed   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Varsity Golf @ Wyantenuck
Loss 442-437
Saturday, 04/30/2016
2:30PM   Track & Field - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
vs. Trinity Pawling
vs. Westminster
  more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 11-8
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 7-5
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 8-6
Wednesday, 05/18/2016
2:30PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 4-3
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite