Spring Sports

Trinity Pawling


Events vs. Trinity Pawling:
Saturday, 10/04/2014
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 5-1
3:00PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Deerfield
vs. Kent
vs. Trinity Pawling
recap  
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 5-0
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 5-0
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 4-3
Saturday, 01/10/2015
1:00PM   Squash - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 4-3
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 5-2
3:00PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 5-2
Saturday, 01/17/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 0-6
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 46-44
Saturday, 01/24/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 49-25
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 49-36
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 56-43
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Saturday, 02/28/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 9-1
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
2:30PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/18/2015
2:30PM   Golf - Coed   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
Varsity Golf @ Wyantenuck
Loss 394-433
Saturday, 04/25/2015
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 8-2
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
Loss 15-8
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
2:30PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite