Spring Sports

Canterbury


Events vs. Canterbury:
Saturday, 09/13/2014
2:30PM   Football - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. Canterbury
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Saturday, 09/20/2014
3:00PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Other  
4:00PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Other  
Saturday, 10/04/2014
3:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Win 34-0
Saturday, 10/18/2014
2:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 1-0
3:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
  more info
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 6-1
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 9-2
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 8-0
3:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 2-1
3:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 3-1
3:00PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 3-1
3:00PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
  more info
3:00PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
  more info
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
3:00PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
3:00PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 6-1
Monday, 12/08/2014
5:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 5-2
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
4:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/17/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 8-0
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
4:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Win 76-23
Saturday, 01/24/2015
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
2:30PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Loss 3-2
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 49-38
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
recap  
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
3:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
vs. St. Lawrence
Win 6-1
Saturday, 02/14/2015
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Canterbury
  more info
5:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Loss 58-50
6:00PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
  more info
7:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
3:15PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 79-25
3:15PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 39-12
3:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 02/24/2015
5:00PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Win 2-0
Saturday, 02/28/2015
2:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
3:00PM   Track & Field - Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
vs. Williston Northampton
Other  
3:15PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Loss 9-3
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Win 8-0
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Win 5-2
Saturday, 04/25/2015
2:30PM   Track & Field - Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
vs. Westminster
  more info
Monday, 04/27/2015
5:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
POSTPONED TO 5/9/2015
Friday, 05/01/2015
4:45PM   Softball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/02/2015
2:00PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Win 7-0
3:30PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
3:15PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Win 24-9
3:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
Loss 4-1
Saturday, 05/09/2015
2:30PM   Track & Field - Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
vs. Cheshire
  more info
3:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Friday, 05/15/2015
5:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
  more info
5:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Saturday, 05/16/2015
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
  more info
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
CANCELLED
3:15PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Canterbury
Loss 6-5
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite