Spring Sports

Kent


Events vs. Kent:
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
2:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Kent
  more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Win 1-0
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Loss 4-0
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Kent
Win 6-0
Saturday, 09/27/2014
2:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Kent
Loss 1-0
3:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Kent
Tie 2-2
3:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Kent
Win 4-0
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Kent
Loss 1-0
Saturday, 10/04/2014
3:00PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Deerfield
vs. Kent
vs. Trinity Pawling
recap  
3:30PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
recap  
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Kent
Loss 0-5
Saturday, 12/06/2014
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Win 37-10
4:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Loss 3-2 (OT)
7:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
Win 69-30
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Kent
Loss 2-1
Saturday, 01/17/2015
2:00PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Kent
  more info
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Kent
  more info
2:30PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
7:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Kent
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
1:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
1:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Kent
  more info
2:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
Saturday, 02/21/2015
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Kent
  more info
Saturday, 02/28/2015
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Kent
  more info
powered by finalsite