Spring Sports

Taft


Events vs. Taft:
Saturday, 09/20/2014
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 7-0
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Tie 2-2
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Win 3-1
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 3-1
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
2:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 1-0
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Win 4-0
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Win 2-1
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 3-1
Saturday, 10/11/2014
3:00PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
vs. Taft
  more info
3:30PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Suffield
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 2-5
Saturday, 12/06/2014
4:00PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 4-0
7:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 3-1
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
4:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
2:00PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Taft
Win 4-3
Saturday, 01/17/2015
3:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 54-41
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 7-0
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 50-46
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 57-38
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
4:15PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 58-56
4:15PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 58-46
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
3:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 5-2
4:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
4:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
2:15PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Saturday, 02/21/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 53-33
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Loss 49-42
4:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
Win 31-29
Saturday, 04/04/2015
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
2:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
2:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
2:00PM   Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
2:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
3:45PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
2:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
2:15PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
Monday, 04/27/2015
4:45PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
2:15PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
2:30PM   Track & Field - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
2:30PM   Track & Field - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Taft
  more info
Friday, 05/01/2015
4:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511



Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.


Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite