Spring Sports

Avon


Events vs. Avon:
Saturday, 09/27/2014
3:00PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Win 6-1
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Loss 0-2
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
Loss 4-0
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
Loss 56-43
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
Loss 69-56
Saturday, 01/17/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Avon
Loss 32-24
Saturday, 01/24/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/31/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Avon
Win 6-2
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Loss 7-0
Monday, 02/16/2015
4:45PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Win 6-3
Saturday, 02/21/2015
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
Loss 4-3
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
Loss 79-60
5:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
2:30PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
2:30PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511



Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.


Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite