Spring Sports

Avon Old Farms School
500 Old Farms Road
Avon, CT 06001

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Avon Old Farms School:
Saturday, 09/27/2014
3:00PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
3:30PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
vs. Miss Porter's
recap  
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Thursday, 12/18/2014
TBD
  Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic   more info
Friday, 12/19/2014
TBD
  Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic   more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
TBD
  Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic   more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
Avon Varsity B   more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Saturday, 02/21/2015
5:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
7:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
2:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Ethel Walker
  more info
powered by finalsite