Spring Sports

Hotchkiss
11 Interlaken Road
Lakeville, CT 06039

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Hotchkiss:
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 09/15/2014
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 11/15/2014
2:30PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 14-28
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
1:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 56-29
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
2:00PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 38-27
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
2:00PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 7-0
2:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 3-2
Saturday, 01/10/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 63-33
Monday, 01/19/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 3-2
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
1:30PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 5-3
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
2:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
1:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
1:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 02/23/2015
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511



Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite