Spring Sports

Millbrook
131 Millbrook School Road
Millbrook, NY 12545

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Millbrook:
Wednesday, 09/25/2013
3:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 1 - Millbrook 0
4:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Tie Berkshire 1 - Millbrook 1
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
3:00PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
vs. Miss Hall's
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Win Bears 7 - Milbrook 0
Wednesday, 10/30/2013
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 4 - Millbrook 0
Saturday, 11/09/2013
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 2 - Millbrook 0
Wednesday, 12/04/2013
3:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Loss Berkshire 44 - Millbrook 58
Saturday, 12/14/2013
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/15/2014
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Loss Berkshire 0 - Millbrook 7
2:00PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Millbrook
Loss Berkshire 1 - Millbrook 4
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
2:00PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 5 - Millbrook 2
Saturday, 02/08/2014
2:00PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 7 - Millbrook 0
Monday, 02/10/2014
5:15PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Monday, 03/31/2014
4:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Millbrook
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/05/2014
2:00PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Win 7-0
3:30PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
2:30PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Saturday, 05/03/2014
3:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Monday, 05/12/2014
4:45PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Saturday, 05/17/2014
TBD
  Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
vs. Salilsbury
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite