Spring Sports

Millbrook
131 Millbrook School Road
Millbrook, NY 12545

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Millbrook:
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Win 7-0
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
3:00PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Loss 60-35
Saturday, 12/06/2014
2:00PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
Loss 6-1
Saturday, 12/13/2014
2:00PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Millbrook
Loss 4-2
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
3:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
vs. St. Luke's
  more info
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
  more info
powered by finalsite