PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Lacrosse - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/02/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Loss 3-8
Wed, 04/06/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Choate
Loss 6-9
Wed, 04/13/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss 6-8
Sat, 04/16/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss 4-13
Wed, 04/20/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Greenwich Academy
Loss 3-10
Fri, 04/22/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Nichols School
Win 14-7
Sat, 04/23/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Win 11-4
Wed, 04/27/16
3:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss 8-19
Thu, 04/28/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's
vs. Miss Porter's
Win 14-7
Sat, 04/30/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kingswood Oxford
Win 15-5
Wed, 05/04/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 6-13
Sat, 05/07/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Win 10-7
Sat, 05/14/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Win 16-11
Mon, 05/16/16
4:45PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win 6-4
Wed, 05/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield
vs. Deerfield
  more info
Sat, 05/21/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 05/25/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite