Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/04/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westover
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/08/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
  more info
Sat, 04/11/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Win 5-4
Wed, 04/15/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 6-3
Sat, 04/18/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Win 8-1
Wed, 04/22/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/25/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Win 7-0
Mon, 04/27/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
POSTPONED TO 5/9/2015
Wed, 04/29/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win 6-3
Sat, 05/02/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Win 8-1
Wed, 05/06/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Ethel Walker
Win 7-0
Sat, 05/09/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 5-2
Sat, 05/16/15
11:00AM
  Home @ Berkshire
NEW ENGLAND Tournament vs Rivers
Win 6-3
Sat, 05/16/15
2:00PM
  Away  
NEW ENGLANDS Simifinals vs Kingswood Oxford
Loss 0-5
Wed, 05/20/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite