Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/09/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Westover
vs. Westover
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Loss 1-8
Sat, 04/16/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Win 8-1
Wed, 04/20/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Sat, 04/23/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield
vs. Suffield
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Win 5-4
Sat, 04/30/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Win 7-2
Wed, 05/04/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 05/07/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Sat, 05/14/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 05/18/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wed, 05/25/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite