Baseball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/31/15
4:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
POSTPONED TO 4/9/2015
Wed, 04/01/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kingswood Oxford
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/04/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Cheshire
POSTPONED TO 4/6/2015
Mon, 04/06/15
4:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Cheshire
Loss 10-4
Thu, 04/09/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
POSTPONED TO 4/13/2015
Sat, 04/11/15
3:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
POSTPONED TO 5/11/2015
Mon, 04/13/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
Loss 10-3
Wed, 04/15/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win 5-2
Sat, 04/18/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Pomfret
Loss 2-1
Wed, 04/22/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Win 5-4
Thu, 04/23/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 11-7
Sat, 04/25/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Loss 7-6 (9 INN)
Mon, 04/27/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss 12-3
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Loss 1-0
Mon, 05/04/15
4:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 8-7
Wed, 05/06/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Loss 4-1
Sat, 05/09/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Win 6-3
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Loss 7-3
Sat, 05/16/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield
Win 3-2 (10 INN)
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite