Soccer - Boys Thirds

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/24/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/28/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Win 5-0
Sat, 10/01/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 10/05/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Sat, 10/08/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Wed, 10/12/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Sat, 10/15/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield
vs. Suffield
  more info
Wed, 10/19/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
  more info
Sat, 10/22/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Wed, 10/26/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. The Taft School
  more info
Fri, 10/28/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Sat, 10/29/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wed, 11/02/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Mount Everett HS
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wed, 11/09/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite