Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/21/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/24/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Stewart Pitch
vs. The Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/28/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Tie 2-2
Sat, 10/01/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Stewart Pitch
vs. The Williston Northampton School
Win 7-0
Sat, 10/08/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Stewart Pitch
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/12/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Stewart Pitch
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/15/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/19/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 3-4
Sat, 10/22/16
3:15PM
  Home @ Stewart Pitch
vs. Canterbury School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/26/16
3:30PM
  Home @ RT 41 Field
vs. Simon's Rock College of Bard
Win 3-1
Wed, 11/02/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Schappert Field
vs. Millbrook School
Win 6-2
Sat, 11/05/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Wed, 11/09/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Sat, 11/12/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite