PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/19/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
South Bronx United
  more info
Wed, 09/23/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Wilbraham
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/26/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/30/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/03/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/10/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/14/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss 2-1
Sat, 10/17/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Loss 2-3
Wed, 10/21/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Pomfret
Win 4-1
Sat, 10/24/15
3:15PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win 3-1
Wed, 11/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win 4-3
Sat, 11/07/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
Tie 2-2
Wed, 11/11/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
Loss 2-3
Sat, 11/14/15
1:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
Win 3-2
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite