Fall Sports

Salisbury
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Salisbury:
Wednesday, 10/14/2015
2:00PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Salisbury
Win 2-1
Saturday, 11/07/2015
3:45PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook
vs. Salisbury
vs. Suffield
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wednesday, 12/09/2015
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
Loss 47-49
Wednesday, 01/13/2016
2:00PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
Loss 2-5
Monday, 01/25/2016
3:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Salisbury
Win 2727-39
Saturday, 01/30/2016
3:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
Loss 0-3
Monday, 02/01/2016
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
1:45PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Friday, 02/12/2016
3:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wednesday, 02/17/2016
1:45PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite