Soccer - Boys Thirds

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/21/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 3 - Hotchkiss 2
Wed, 09/25/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Win Berkshire 1 - Kent 0
Sat, 09/28/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Win Berkshire 5 - Gunnery 2
Wed, 10/02/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 5 - Millbrook 2
Sat, 10/05/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win Berkshire 4 - TP 2
Wed, 10/09/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Sat, 10/12/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Loss Berkshire 3 - Suffield 5
Wed, 10/16/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Mount Everett HS
Win Berkshire 7 - Mt. Everett 1
Sat, 10/19/13
1:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 4 - Canterbury 0
Wed, 10/23/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
  more info
Fri, 10/25/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win Berkshire 3 - Indian Mtn 2
Sat, 10/26/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wed, 10/30/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Mount Everett HS
vs. Mount Everett HS
Win Berkshire 4 - Mt. Everett 1
Sat, 11/02/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Loss Berkshire 0 - Williston 3
Wed, 11/06/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
Tie Berkshire 1 - Avon 1
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite