Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/14/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westover
Win Berkshire 3 - Westover 0 (25-12; 25-9; 25-12)
Sat, 09/21/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
  Berkshire 3 - Williston-Northampton 0 (25-11; 25-12; 25-6)
Wed, 09/25/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 0 - Taft 3 (20-25; 14-25; 21-25)
Sat, 09/28/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Miss Hall's
Win Berkshire 3 - Miss Hall's 0 (25-10; 25-9; 25-8)
Wed, 10/02/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
  Berkshire 0 - NMH 3 (20-25; 22-25; 12-25)
Sat, 10/05/13
3:15PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
Win Berkshire 3 - Williston 0 (25-8; 25-19; 25-17)
Wed, 10/09/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Ethel Walker
vs. Ethel Walker
Loss Berkshire 2 - Ethel Walker 3 (25-21; 25-18; 19-25; 22-25; 12-15)
Sat, 10/12/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Win Berkshire 3 - Suffield 1 (25-18; 25-20; 21-25; 25-23)
Sat, 10/19/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 10/23/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 1 Hotchkiss 3 (15-25; 25-18; 15-25; 22-25)
Sat, 10/26/13
1:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Greenwich
Loss Berkshire 2 Greenwich 3 (25-23; 25-22; 20-25; 19-25; 11-15)
Wed, 10/30/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Miss Halls
vs. Miss Hall's
  more info
Sat, 11/02/13
1:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kingswood Oxford
Win Berkshire 3 Kingswood Oxford 0 (25-19; 25-19; 25-10)
Wed, 11/06/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's
vs. Miss Porter's
Win Berkshire 3 - Miss Porter’s 1 (20-25; 25-14; 25-15; 25-20)
Sat, 11/09/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Wilbraham
Win Berkshire 3 Wilbraham & Monson 1 (25-18; 25-13; 19-25; 25-17)
Wed, 11/13/13
3:00PM
T Home @ Berkshire
vs Dana Hall/NEPSAC Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/16/13
3:30PM
T   @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
NEPSAC Tournament Semi-finals
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite