Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/14/16
2:00PM
S Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Sat, 09/17/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
Berkshire Jamboree
  more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/24/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss 1-3
Wed, 09/28/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Ethel Walker
  more info
Sat, 10/01/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
4:45PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's
vs. Miss Hall's
  more info
Wed, 10/05/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Sat, 10/08/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Williston Northampton
  more info
Wed, 10/12/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee
  more info
Sat, 10/15/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield
vs. Suffield
  more info
Wed, 10/19/16
3:00PM
  Away @ MacDuffie
vs. MacDuffie
  more info
Sat, 10/22/16
3:15PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
  more info
Wed, 10/26/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Miss Porter's
  more info
Wed, 11/02/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford
vs. Kingswood Oxford
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
  more info
Wed, 11/09/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
  more info
Sat, 11/12/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite