Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/03/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
South Bronx United
Win 4-0
Sat, 09/06/14
7:30PM
S Away  
The Hill School
CANCELLED
Sun, 09/07/14
1:00PM
S Away  
Manhattan Soccer Club
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/10/14
4:30PM
  Away  
St. Benedict's Preparatory School
Loss 1-2
Sun, 09/14/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
The Pennington School
Win 6-0
Wed, 09/17/14
3:15PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Win 5-0
Fri, 09/19/14
4:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
Tie 1-1
Sun, 09/21/14
11:45AM
  Away @ Westminster
Lawrence @ Northeast Soccer Jamboree
Win 4-0
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/27/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Williston Northampton
Win 8-0
Wed, 10/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win 7-0
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Taft
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Suffield
vs. Suffield
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/15/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Pomfret
vs. Pomfret
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/18/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Canterbury
Win 8-0
Wed, 10/22/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Exeter @ Brandeis University
Win 6-1
Sat, 10/25/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Bridgton Academy @ Lusitano Stadium
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/29/14
6:30PM
  Away  
South Kent @ Farmington, CT
Loss 1-0
Sat, 11/01/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Westminster
Win 5-0
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon
Win 6-1
Sat, 11/08/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Win 10-0
Wed, 11/12/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
NEPSAC Class A Quarterfinals: Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 5-0
Sat, 11/15/14
1:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
NEPSAC Class A Semifianals vs. Milton Academy
Win 4-0
Sun, 11/16/14
11:00AM
  Away  
NEPSAC CLASS A finals vs Northfield Mt. Hermon @ Loomis Chaffee
Win 2-0
powered by finalsite