Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/22/13
4:00PM
     
St. Benedict's School (NJ) @ NJIT (Newark, NJ)
 
Sat, 08/24/13
10:00AM
     
Haverford School (PA) @ Pennington School (Pennington, NJ)
 
Sun, 08/25/13
10:00AM
     
Pennington School (NJ) @ Pennington School (Pennington, NJ)
 
Thu, 09/05/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
Martin Luther King Jr. HS (NY)
  more info
Sat, 09/07/13
2:40PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Play Day
  more info
Wed, 09/11/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Deerfield (s)
  more info
Sat, 09/14/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Chaminade
  more info
Wed, 09/18/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Wilbraham
Win Berkshire 1 - Wilbraham - 0
Fri, 09/20/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 4 - Hotchkiss 2
Sun, 09/22/13
2:20PM
  Away  
NE Soccer Jamboree Lawrence Academy @ Citizen's Bank Fields (Lancaster, MA)
Tie Berkshire 2 - Lawrence Academy 2
Wed, 09/25/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Kent
Win Berkshire 3 - Kent 1
Sat, 09/28/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Williston
vs. Williston
Win Berkshire 2 - Williston 0
Wed, 10/02/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Millbrook
Win Berkshire 6 - Millbrook 0
Sat, 10/05/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Pawling
vs. Trinity Pawling
Win Berkshire 7 - TP 1
Wed, 10/09/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Win Berkshire 2 - Taft 1
Sat, 10/12/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Suffield
Win Berkshire 5 - Suffield 3
Wed, 10/16/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Pomfret
Win Berkshire 8 - Pomfret 0
Sat, 10/19/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win Berkshire 5 - Canterbury 0
Wed, 10/23/13
3:30PM
  Away  
Bridgton Academy @ Lusitano Stadium (Ludlow, MA)
Win Bekrkshire 5 - Bridgton 0
Sat, 10/26/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Gunnery
Win Berkshire 7 - Gunnery 1
Wed, 10/30/13
6:00PM
  Away @
@ Farmington Sports Arena
vs. South Kent
Farmington Sports Arena
Win Berkshire 2 - South Kent 0
Sat, 11/02/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
Win Berkshire 5 - Westminster 0
Wed, 11/06/13
2:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Avon
Win Berkshire 3 - Avon 0
Sat, 11/09/13
1:30PM
  Home @ Berkshire
vs. Salisbury
Win Berkshire 4 - Salisbury 1
Wed, 11/13/13
2:00PM
T Home @ Berkshire
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
NEPSAC Tournament
Win Berkshire 2 - NMH 0
Sat, 11/16/13
1:45PM
T Home @ Berkshire
vs. Hotchkiss
NEPSAC - Semi-Finals
Win Berkshire 2 - Hotchkiss 1
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite