Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/07/16
4:00PM
S Home @ Turf
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
  more info
Sun, 09/11/16
1:00PM
S Home @ Turf
  more info
Wed, 09/14/16
4:00PM
S Away @ The Lawrence Acacemy
vs. The Lawrence Acacemy
  more info
Sun, 09/18/16
1:00PM
S Away @ The Hill School
vs. St. Benedict's Preparatory School
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/21/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Win 7-1
Fri, 09/23/16
4:45PM
  Home @ Turf
vs. The Hotchkiss School
Win 6-1
Sun, 09/25/16
2:15PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Milton Academy
Win 4-0
Wed, 09/28/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/01/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Turf
vs. The Williston Northampton School
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/05/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
Win 11-2
Sat, 10/08/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Turf
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win 9-0
Wed, 10/12/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Turf
vs. Taft School
Win 5-2
Sat, 10/15/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/19/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/22/16
3:15PM
  Home @ Turf
vs. Canterbury School
Win 6-0
Sun, 10/30/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Misericordia University
vs. The Kiski School
Win 6-1
Wed, 11/02/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 11/05/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 9-0
Wed, 11/09/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
Win 3-0
Sat, 11/12/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Win 4-0
Wed, 11/16/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Turf
vs. Milton Academy
Win 2-1
Sat, 11/19/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Turf
vs. Taft School
Win 1-0
Sun, 11/20/16
11:15AM
  Away @ Deerfield Acadamy
New England Championships vs Worcester Academy
Win 5-1
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite