School Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of Berkshire's school calendar for 2015-16.

Click here to view important dates for 2016-17.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
  • Wednesday - February 3, 2016
    • College Program: V Form & Parents
    • College Admission Panel: Forms IV & V 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - February 4, 2016
    • College Program: V Form & Parents
    • Winter Weekend begins 11:30 AM
    Friday - February 5, 2016
    • WINTER WEEKEND
    Saturday - February 6, 2016
    • WINTER WEEKEND
    Sunday - February 7, 2016
    • WINTER WEEKEND
    Monday - February 8, 2016
    • WINTER WEEKEND
    • Students return to campus 8:00 PM
    Monday - February 15, 2016
    • Allyn Stewart: Screenplay & Movie ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - February 18, 2016
    • Winter Musical: "In the Heights"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
    Friday - February 19, 2016
    • Winter Parents' WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Musical: "In the Heights"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday - February 20, 2016
    • Winter Parents' WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer Opportunities FairSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Winter Musical: "In the Heights"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
    Thursday - February 25, 2016
    • Cap & Gown Measurements: VI FormSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Friday - February 26, 2016
    • Winter Dance ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Saturday - February 27, 2016
    • Third Marking Period endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Athletic Season endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - February 28, 2016
    • A Cappella PaloozaSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - February 29, 2016
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • A Period ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period ClassesSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
Parent/Academic Calendar
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite