School Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of Berkshire's school calendar for 2015-16.

Click here to download a PDF of Berkshire's school calendar for 2016-17.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - May 2, 2016
    • AP Exams (Week 1)
    • AP Exam: Chemistry 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP Exam: Environ Science 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 3, 2016
    • AP Exams (Week 1)
    • AP Exam: Spanish Language 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 4, 2016
    • AP Exams (Week 1)
    • AP Exam: English Lit & Comp 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - May 5, 2016
    • AP Exams (Week 1)
    • AP Exam: Calculus AB & BC 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday - May 6, 2016
    • AP Exams (Week 1)
    • AP Exam: US History 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP Exam: European History 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • AP Exam: Studio Art portfolios due 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Capriccio: Classical Music Recital 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Saturday - May 7, 2016
    • SAT Testing 7:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday - May 9, 2016
    • AP Exams (Week 2)
    • AP Exam: Biology 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP Exam: Physics C: Mechanics 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 10, 2016
    • AP Exams (Week 2)
    • AP Exam: US Gov't & Politics 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP Exam: French Language 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    • AP Exams (Week 2)
    • AP Exam: English Lang & Comp 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • AP Exams (Week 2)
    • AP Exam: Statistics 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - May 13, 2016
    • AP Exams (Week 2)
    • Spring Dance Concert 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    • ARISE: Adv. Research & Independent Study Exhibition 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - May 20, 2016
    • CLOSED WEEKEND: VI Form students remain on campus
    • Spring Play "Flipping Channels" 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday - May 21, 2016
    • CLOSED WEEKEND: VI Form students remain on campus
    • Spring Play "Flipping Channels" 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Spring Play "Flipping Channels" 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
    Sunday - May 22, 2016
    • CLOSED WEEKEND: VI Form students remain on campus
    • Sixth-Form Assessments 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 24, 2016
    • Sixth-Form Assessments 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    • BIMP: Berkshire Improv Performance 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 25, 2016
    • Sixth-Form Assessments 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Commencement Rehearsal: VI Form 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - May 26, 2016
    • Fourth Marking Period ends
    • Sixth-Form Assessments 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Sixth Form & Parent Dinner 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Prize Night 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Dance/Dessert Reception 9:00 PM to 11:30 PM
    Friday - May 27, 2016
    • CLOSED WEEKEND: underform students remain on campus
    • Commencement 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Graduates depart 3:00 PM
    • MATH Office Hours 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - May 28, 2016
    • CLOSED WEEKEND: underform students remain on campus
    • Spring Athletic Season ends
    • Underform Assessments
    • PROJECTS: Math 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    • EXAMS: Math 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • HISTORY Office Hours 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Sunday - May 29, 2016
    • CLOSED WEEKEND: underform students remain on campus
    • Underform Assessments
    • PROJECTS: History 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    • EXAMS: History 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • LANGUAGE Office Hours 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • Underform AssessmentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EXAMS: LanguageSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • PROJECTS: LanguageSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • ENGLISH Office HoursSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 31, 2016
    • Underform AssessmentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EXAMS: EnglishSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • PROJECTS: EnglishSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • ART Office HoursSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
Parent/Academic Calendar
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite