Friday, 07/25/2014
  It's Summer!
  The 2013-2014 Berkshire School athletics season has ended. Please enjoy the summer and join us again this fall!
Friday, 07/25/2014
  It's Summer!
  The 2013-2014 Berkshire School athletics season has ended. Please enjoy the summer and join us again this fall!
email page print page small type large type

Maps and Directions

Salisbury
251 Canaan Road
Salisbury, CT 06068

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Salisbury:
Saturday, 10/05/2013
7:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
Loss 27-0
Wednesday, 10/09/2013
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wednesday, 12/11/2013
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Salilsbury
Loss Berkshire 47 - Salisbury 88
Wednesday, 01/08/2014
2:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Salilsbury
Loss Berkshire 2 - Salisbury 5
Monday, 01/20/2014
3:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Salilsbury
Loss Berkshire 31 - Salisbury 40
Saturday, 01/25/2014
3:30PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
Loss Berkshire 2 - Salisbury 3
Monday, 01/27/2014
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
Loss Berkshire 26 - Salisbury 59
Wednesday, 02/05/2014
1:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/07/2014
3:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
1:30PM   Hockey - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
4:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thursday, 04/17/2014
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
Loss 14-1
Monday, 04/28/2014
4:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
Loss 8-1
Friday, 05/02/2014
4:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
Win 12-1
Saturday, 05/10/2014
1:30PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Salisbury
Win 5-2
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite