Saturday, 12/20/2014
  Hockey - Boys Varsity
  Avon Christmas Classic vs Gunnery @ Avon
L   |  1-4
  Hockey - Girls Varsity
  Cushing Academy - Watkins Tournament vs Northwood
W   |  2-1
Sunday, 12/28/2014
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA U/21/18/16 GS
more info
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA U21.18/16 GS
more info
Monday, 12/29/2014
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA U21/18/16 SL
more info
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA U21/18/16 SL
more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
  Basketball - Girls Varsity
  BB&N Bbasketball Holiday Classic
more info
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
  Basketball - Girls Varsity
  BB&N Basketball Holiday Classic
Friday, 01/02/2015
  Hockey - Boys Varsity
  vs. Noble & Greenough
more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
  Hockey - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Sebastian's
more info
Sunday, 01/04/2015
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA U21/18/16 SL Bousquet
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA U21/18/16 Bousquet SL
Saturday, 12/20/2014
  Hockey - Boys Varsity
  Avon Christmas Classic vs Gunnery @ Avon
L   |  1-4
  Hockey - Girls Varsity
  Cushing Academy - Watkins Tournament vs Northwood
W   |  2-1
Sunday, 12/28/2014
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA U/21/18/16 GS
more info
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA U21.18/16 GS
more info
Monday, 12/29/2014
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA U21/18/16 SL
more info
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA U21/18/16 SL
more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
  Basketball - Girls Varsity
  BB&N Bbasketball Holiday Classic
more info
Wednesday, 12/31/2014
  Basketball - Girls Varsity
  BB&N Basketball Holiday Classic
Friday, 01/02/2015
  Hockey - Boys Varsity
  vs. Noble & Greenough
more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
  Hockey - Boys Varsity
  vs. St. Sebastian's
more info
Sunday, 01/04/2015
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA U21/18/16 SL Bousquet
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA U21/18/16 Bousquet SL
email page print page small type large type

Maps and Directions

Hotchkiss
11 Interlaken Road
Lakeville, CT 06039

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Hotchkiss:
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 09/15/2014
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 11/15/2014
2:30PM   Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 14-28
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
1:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 56-29
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
2:00PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 38-27
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
2:00PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 01/19/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
1:30PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
2:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Friday, 02/13/2015
4:45PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
1:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
1:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 02/23/2015
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
powered by finalsite