Thursday, 10/30/2014
  Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Mount Everett HS
more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Rumsey Hall
more info
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Kingswood Oxford
more info
  Field Hockey - Girls Varsity
  vs. Westminster
more info
  Football - Boys Varsity
  vs. Gunnery
more info
  Soccer - Boys Varsity
  vs. Westminster
more info
  Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Westminster
more info
  Soccer - Boys Thirds
  vs. Williston Northampton
more info
  Soccer - Girls Varsity
  vs. Westminster
more info
  Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Westminster
more info
  Cross Country - Boys Varsity
  vs. Williston Northampton
vs. Millbrook
vs. Salisbury
vs. Suffield
more info
  Cross Country - Girls Varsity
  vs. Williston Northampton
vs. Miss Hall's
vs. Suffield
vs. Millbrook
more info
Thursday, 10/30/2014
  Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Mount Everett HS
more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Rumsey Hall
more info
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Kingswood Oxford
more info
  Field Hockey - Girls Varsity
  vs. Westminster
more info
  Football - Boys Varsity
  vs. Gunnery
more info
  Soccer - Boys Varsity
  vs. Westminster
more info
  Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Westminster
more info
  Soccer - Boys Thirds
  vs. Williston Northampton
more info
  Soccer - Girls Varsity
  vs. Westminster
more info
  Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Westminster
more info
  Cross Country - Boys Varsity
  vs. Williston Northampton
vs. Millbrook
vs. Salisbury
vs. Suffield
more info
  Cross Country - Girls Varsity
  vs. Williston Northampton
vs. Miss Hall's
vs. Suffield
vs. Millbrook
more info
email page print page small type large type

Maps and Directions

Hotchkiss
11 Interlaken Road
Lakeville, CT 06039

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Hotchkiss:
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 09/15/2014
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
1:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
2:00PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
2:00PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Friday, 01/09/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 01/19/2015
4:30PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
1:30PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
2:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Friday, 02/13/2015
4:45PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
1:30PM   Squash - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
1:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Monday, 02/23/2015
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
powered by finalsite