Wednesday, 07/30/2014
  It's Summer!
  The 2013-2014 Berkshire School athletics season has ended. Please enjoy the summer and join us again this fall!
Wednesday, 07/30/2014
  It's Summer!
  The 2013-2014 Berkshire School athletics season has ended. Please enjoy the summer and join us again this fall!
email page print page small type large type

Maps and Directions

Hotchkiss
11 Interlaken Road
Lakeville, CT 06039

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Hotchkiss:
Friday, 09/20/2013
6:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 4 - Hotchkiss 2
Saturday, 09/21/2013
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 3 - Hotchkiss 2
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 0 - Hotchkiss 1
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 1 - Hotchkiss 3
2:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 0 - Hotchkiss 1
2:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Tie Berkshire 0 - Hotchkiss 0
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 1 - Hotchkiss 2
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 1 Hotchkiss 3 (15-25; 25-18; 15-25; 22-25)
Monday, 12/09/2013
4:45PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 0 - Hotchkiss 1
Monday, 01/13/2014
4:30PM   Squash - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 0 - Hotchkiss 7
4:30PM   Squash - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 0 - Hotchkiss 7
Wednesday, 01/22/2014
1:30PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 1 - Hotchkiss 6
2:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 6 - Hotchkiss 0
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
1:45PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 60 - Hotchkiss 40
1:45PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win Berkshire 3 - Hotchkiss 2
Friday, 02/07/2014
4:45PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 41 - Hotchkiss 48
4:45PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss Berkshire 20 - Hotchkiss 46
Saturday, 02/22/2014
1:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
2:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 5-4
2:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 6-12
Thursday, 04/24/2014
4:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 19-13
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
2:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
POSTPONED TO moved to 5/1/2014
3:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/01/2014
4:45PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/03/2014
3:00PM   Track & Field - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
  more info
3:00PM   Track & Field - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
2nd  
Saturday, 05/10/2014
2:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 13-1
Sunday, 05/11/2014
9:00AM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
League Cup Other  
Saturday, 05/17/2014
3:30PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Westminster
TBD
Win 5-0
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite