Monday, 07/28/2014
  It's Summer!
  The 2013-2014 Berkshire School athletics season has ended. Please enjoy the summer and join us again this fall!
Monday, 07/28/2014
  It's Summer!
  The 2013-2014 Berkshire School athletics season has ended. Please enjoy the summer and join us again this fall!
email page print page small type large type

Maps and Directions

Taft
110 Woodbury Road
Watertown, CT 06795

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Taft:
Wednesday, 09/25/2013
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 0 - Taft 3 (20-25; 14-25; 21-25)
2:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 0 - Taft 3 (20-25; 19-25; 13-25)
Wednesday, 10/09/2013
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Tie Berkshire 1 - Taft 1
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win Berkshire 2 - Taft 1
Saturday, 12/07/2013
7:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 3 - Taft 4
Wednesday, 01/15/2014
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 28 - Taft 41
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 43 - Taft 52
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 2 - Taft 3
4:15PM   Squash - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss Berkshire 3 - Taft 4
Saturday, 02/15/2014
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
Wednesday, 02/19/2014
4:00PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
  more info
4:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win Berkshire 65 - Taft 53
4:45PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win Berkshire 4 - Taft 3
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
2:30PM   Softball - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Taft
Win 10-9
Thursday, 04/03/2014
4:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Win 10-3
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
2:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 5-7
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 7-10
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
2:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
CANCELLED
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
3:45PM   Track & Field - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Twiggs Myers Cup
  more info
3:45PM   Track & Field - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Twiggs Myers Cup
Win 84-61
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
2:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
Loss 6-1
2:30PM   Track & Field - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
CHANGED: This event has been moved to 4/29/14. more info
2:30PM   Track & Field - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Taft
CHANGED: This event has been moved to 4/29/14. more info
Saturday, 05/10/2014
2:00PM   Golf - Coed   Away
vs. Kent
vs. Suffield
vs. Taft
  more info
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite