Wednesday, 07/23/2014
  It's Summer!
  The 2013-2014 Berkshire School athletics season has ended. Please enjoy the summer and join us again this fall!
Wednesday, 07/23/2014
  It's Summer!
  The 2013-2014 Berkshire School athletics season has ended. Please enjoy the summer and join us again this fall!
email page print page small type large type

Maps and Directions

Gunnery
99 Green Hill Road
Washington, CT 06793

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Gunnery:
Wednesday, 10/30/2013
2:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win Berkshire 3 - Gunnery 1
Saturday, 01/11/2014
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Loss Berkshire 28 - Gunnery 32
7:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
2:00PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Saturday, 02/22/2014
4:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
2:00PM   Golf - Coed   Away
vs. Gunnery
vs. Salisbury
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/19/2014
2:00PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 5-2
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 4-0
Monday, 04/28/2014
4:45PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 14-7
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
2:30PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Gunnery
Win 21-2
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite