Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Dec 5, 2014 
Alden Boldt '14 just had an essay published by Huffington Post. Read what he has to say about it and access the article here.
Posted Monday, Nov 24, 2014 
Berkshire students, faculty and staff share the things they're thankful for this holiday season.
Posted Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 
The Writing Center handed out awards for its Scary Story Contest. See who won and read the top stories here!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 
Mr. Splawn, Mrs. Maher, and Mr. Miller went to D.C. as a follow-up to this year's All-School Read. See why here.
Posted Monday, Nov 10, 2014 
Mr. Miller took students to Philadelphia for Malala's Liberty Medal Ceremony. Read more from Mr. Miller and see some photos here.
Posted Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 
Today, Sam Reagan submitted her first short story to the Bennington Young Writers Contest for her Independent Study with Mrs. Bullock. Good luck, Sam, and congratulations!
Posted Monday, Oct 27, 2014 
DK and the Writing Center are challenging all Berkshire students to write the scariest story they can! Get the details here - and good luck!
Posted Monday, Sep 15, 2014 
While Geier Library is being renovated, Mrs. Holnagel is using space on the third floor of Berkshire Hall as a temporary space. And what a space it is! See more here.
Posted Monday, Aug 25, 2014 
This week, the faculty return to Berkshire to get ready to greet the students - meet our newest additions here!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 
It's Sixth form year wrapped up in one short video - or actually two. It's Hamlet Night, 2014, and you can watch it here!
powered by finalsite