Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015 
Every year, faculty are recognized during meetings for their hard work and dedication to students and the School. See this year's list of faculty award-winners and chair-holders.
Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2015 
The Green and Gray and the Dome published their end-of-year issues this week. See both here.
Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015 
Posted Friday, May 22, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2015 
Peter Bahr '16 spoke to students and faculty at Moving Up Day. Read the speech and hear him talk about it here.
Posted Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 
Lauren Hynek '96 was nice enough to talk to us about her experience at Berkshire and beyond. Read more and see some photos here!
Posted Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 
This year's Scholar is in circulation! Read a copy here and read more about the Advanced Humanities Research course that puts it out, too.
Posted Friday, Dec 5, 2014 
Alden Boldt '14 just had an essay published by Huffington Post. Read what he has to say about it and access the article here.
Posted Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 
The Writing Center handed out awards for its Scary Story Contest. See who won and read the top stories here!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 
Mr. Splawn, Mrs. Maher, and Mr. Miller went to D.C. as a follow-up to this year's All-School Read. See why here.
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite