Contact Us - by Department

Head of School
Pieter Mulder
(413) 229-1213

Assistant Head of School
Peter Quilty
(413) 229-1241
pquilty@berkshireschool.org

Admission Office
Andrew Bogardus

Director of Admission
(413) 229-1003
admission@berkshireschool.org 

Athletic Department
Dan Driscoll
Athletic Director
(413) 229-1292
ddriscoll@berkshireschool.org

Telephone: (413) 229-1291
Facsimile: (413) 229-1034
Information Update Line
: (413) 229-1030

Business Office
John Alden
Chief Financial Officer
(413) 229-1311
jalden@berkshireschool.org

Communications and Marketing
Carol Visnapuu
Director of Communications and Marketing
(413) 229-1390
cvisnapuu@berkshireschool.org

Lucia Mulder
Director of Media Relations
(413) 229-1369
lmulder@berkshireschool.org

Virginia Watkins
Website Manager
(413) 229-1156
vwatkins@berkshireschool.org

Development and Alumni Office
Bill Bullock
Director of Development
(413) 229-1237
wbullock@berkshireschool.org

Kristina Thaute Miller '97
Director of Alumni Relations
(413) 229-1223
kmiller@berkshireschool.org

Facilities Management
Tim Fulco '78
Director
(413) 229-1337
tfulco@berkshireschool.org

Student Health Services
Jennifer Edelman-Crine '79
Director
(413) 229-1275
jedelman@berkshireschool.org

Student Life Office
Peter Quilty

Dean of Students/Assistant Head of School
(413) 229-1241

pquilty@berkshireschool.org

Wil Smith
Dean of Community & Multicultural Affairs
(413) 229-1243
wsmith@berkshireschool.org

Tess Hutchinson
Director of Counseling
(413) 229-1226

thutchinson@berkshireschool.org

Technology Office
Ben Schworm
Director of Information Technology
(413) 229-1270
bschworm@berkshireschool.org

Academic Offices
Clay Splawn
Dean of Academic Affairs
(413) 229-1262
csplawn@berkshireschool.org

Gwyneth Connell
Dean of Faculty
(413) 229-1343

gconnell@berkshireschool.org

Kristina Splawn
Director of Barbara Kenefick Center for Learning
(413) 229-1295
ksplawn@berkshireschool.org

Lynn Kinne
Registrar
(413) 229-1263
lkinne@berkshireschool.org

Departments

Arts Department Chair
Paul Banevicius
(413) 229-1265
pbanevicius@berkshireschool.org

English Department Chair
Stuart Miller
(413)229-1321
smiller@berkshireschool.org 

International Student Program
Anna Romano
(413) 229-1260
aromano@berkshireschool.org

History Department Chair
Kevan Bowler
(413) 229-1318
kbowler@berkshireschool.org

Language Department Chair
Jen Anderson

(413) 229-1324
janderson@berkshireschool.org

Mathematics Department Chair
Kurt Schleunes

(413) 229-1322
kschleunes@berkshireschool.org

Science Department Chair
Anita Loose-Brown
(413) 229-1305
aloosebrown@berkshireschool.org

Form Deans
Form III - Michael Bjurlin (413) 229-1266 or mbjurlin@berkshireschool.org
Form IV - Kelley Bogardus
(413) 229-1246 or kbogardus@berkshireschool.org
Form V - Evan Nielsen (413) 229-1264 or enielsen@berkshireschool.org
Form VI - Pat Bush (413) 229-1255 or pbush@berkshireschool.org

Residential Life
Administrator on Duty (413) 229-1136

House Heads
Allen:  Andrew D'Ambrosio (413) 229-1344 or adambrosio@berkshireschool.org 
Buck:
  Dempsy Quinn (413) 229-1121 or dquinn@berkshireschool.org
Crispin/Gordon/Rose:  Pat Bush (413) 229-1132 or pbush@berkshireschool.org
de Windt:  Michael Bjurlin (413) 229-1376 or mbjurlin@berkshireschool.org
Eipper:  John West (413) 229-1142 or jwest@berkshireschool.org
Godman:  Jackie O'Rourke (413) 229-1118 or jorourke@berkshireschool.org
MacMillan:  Martina Moodey (413) 229-1116 or mmoodey@berkshireschool.org
Senior House:  Brittaney Plante (413) 229-1160 or bplante@berkshireschool.org
Spurr
:  Julia Cohan (413) 229-1107 or jcohan@berkshireschool.org
Stanley:  Evan Nielsen (413) 229-1114 or enielsen@berkshireschool.org

Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite