Wednesday, 03/04/2015
  Basketball - Girls Varsity
  New England Quarter Finals vs Rye Country Day
more info
  Hockey - Boys Varsity
  New England's Large School Quarter Finals vs Belmont Hill
more info
Sunday, 03/08/2015
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  Eastern FIS Junior Championships SG/GS/SL
more info
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  Eastern FIS Junior Championships Okemo, VT SG/GS/SL
Thursday, 03/12/2015
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA Eastern U16 Finals Sunday River, ME SG/GS/SL
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA Eastern U16 Finals SG/GS/SL Sunday River, ME
Saturday, 03/14/2015
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA Eastern U21/U18 Championships Gore, NY SG/GS/SL
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA Eastern U21/U18 Championships Gore, NY SG/GS/SL
Monday, 03/16/2015
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA Eastern U16 Championships Whiteface, NY SG/GS/SL
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA Eastern U16 Championships SG/GS/SL Whiteface, NY
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
  Basketball - Girls Varsity
  New England Quarter Finals vs Rye Country Day
more info
  Hockey - Boys Varsity
  New England's Large School Quarter Finals vs Belmont Hill
more info
Sunday, 03/08/2015
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  Eastern FIS Junior Championships SG/GS/SL
more info
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  Eastern FIS Junior Championships Okemo, VT SG/GS/SL
Thursday, 03/12/2015
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA Eastern U16 Finals Sunday River, ME SG/GS/SL
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA Eastern U16 Finals SG/GS/SL Sunday River, ME
Saturday, 03/14/2015
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA Eastern U21/U18 Championships Gore, NY SG/GS/SL
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA Eastern U21/U18 Championships Gore, NY SG/GS/SL
Monday, 03/16/2015
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Boys
  USSA Eastern U16 Championships Whiteface, NY SG/GS/SL
  Alpine Skiing - Varsity Girls
  USSA Eastern U16 Championships SG/GS/SL Whiteface, NY
email page print page small type large type
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 
Get all of the news from today's adventures here - check it out!
Posted Friday, Feb 21, 2014 
Coach Borwick recaps a successful day on the slopes at the NEPSAC Championships in Maine, plus four Bears are named top skiers in the region. See more - and a slideshow! - here.
Posted Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 
The Bears traveled to Philadelphia earlier this month as the nation's top high school squash teams came together to compete. DK went one step further and wrote about it. Read more here!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 
Rowers spent the weekend doing what they do best - in fact, one of them did her best ever! Read more of Mr. MacKenzie's story here.
Posted Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 
Olympic Update: With a semifinal win over Sweden, Kacey Bellamy '05 & Kendall Coyne '11 help lead Team USA to the final against Canada. Go USA!
Posted Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 
This just in from Mr. Moodey - read about Jack Harrison's award here!
Posted Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 
Needing some creative inspiration? Check out Mr. MacKenzie's synthesis of hockey and ancient poetic styles here!
Posted Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 
It was another weekend of field trips, games and fun in the snow - read more and see more here!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 
Mr. Anderson and the SIBs kids put together this highlight and interview video from last week's GV Hockey game. Watch more here!
Posted Monday, Jan 27, 2014 
It was another good - if cold - one Under the Mountain - check it out here!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 
Former Bear named among nation's best freshman soccer players.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 
Posted Friday, Dec 13, 2013 
Berkshire midfielder receives scholarship to play in the ACC.
Posted Friday, Dec 13, 2013 
This weekend, soccer stand-out Tanner Tomasi gets a chance to extend his season. Read more about it here!
Posted Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 
Another big weekend Under the Mountain - sports, arts, and movies, oh my! Read more here!
Posted Monday, Dec 2, 2013 
These alums all enjoyed some well-earned recognition during November - read more to see what for!
Posted Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 
Berkshire soccer captain one of just 42 high school seniors to be selected.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 
Sarah Kinney '15 won it all this weekend, but it's not her first success of the year. Read more about her here!
Posted Monday, Nov 18, 2013 
On Sunday, Boys Varsity Soccer wrapped up their season with a second New England Championship win! See more here!
Posted Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 
Former Bear earns soccer honors at Kenyon College.
Posted Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 
Three Berkshire teams fought hard yesterday afternoon - read and watch more about those games here!
Posted Monday, Nov 11, 2013 
Soccer, Field Hockey and Volleyball head to tournament play - read more here!
Posted Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 
As we move from fall into winter, things may begin to gravitate to the indoors, but they sure don't slow down - see more here!
Posted Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 
Alum, Kelly Wallace is the first recipient of the I AM A HUSKY award at Northeastern University. Read about it here!
Posted Friday, Nov 8, 2013 
On Friday night, all the hard work pays off with the Fall Dance Concert, this year called Raising the Barre! Come to Allen Theater at 7:30 and see what it's all about!
Posted Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 
See where Kacey and Kendall are headed next - read more here!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511



Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.


Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite