Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  Soccer - Boys Thirds
  vs. Taft
more info
  Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Millbrook
more info
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
more info
  Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
more info
  Field Hockey - Girls Varsity
  vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
more info
  Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
more info
  Soccer - Girls Varsity
  vs. Miss Porter's
more info
  Soccer - Boys Varsity
  Exeter @ Brandeis University
more info
Friday, 10/24/2014
  Soccer - Boys Thirds
  vs. Indian Mountain
more info
  Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  Field Hockey - Girls Varsity
  vs. Loomis Chaffee
more info
  Cross Country - Girls Varsity
  vs. Gunnery
more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  Soccer - Boys Thirds
  vs. Taft
more info
  Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Millbrook
more info
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
more info
  Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
more info
  Field Hockey - Girls Varsity
  vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
more info
  Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
more info
  Soccer - Girls Varsity
  vs. Miss Porter's
more info
  Soccer - Boys Varsity
  Exeter @ Brandeis University
more info
Friday, 10/24/2014
  Soccer - Boys Thirds
  vs. Indian Mountain
more info
  Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Indian Mountain School
more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  Field Hockey - Girls Varsity
  vs. Loomis Chaffee
more info
  Cross Country - Girls Varsity
  vs. Gunnery
more info
email page print page small type large type
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 
Bears standout scores goal in Dutchmen's 7-4 win over Minnesota.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 
This April Peter Kinne - Science - is our faculty member of the month. Check out his interview and a video conversation with Bill Gulotta here!
Posted Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 
For April, Berkshire chose Allison Letourneau '07 as our Alum of the Month - read more about her here!
Posted Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 
Berkshire launched a new site in early March - see more about our goals here!
Posted Monday, Mar 31, 2014 
Sunny and warm temperatures greeted the Bears in Florida as the team prepares for another season on the waters in the Northeast.
Posted Friday, Mar 28, 2014 
Berkshire athletes past and present are finding success this spring.
Posted Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 
Former Bears MVP continues strong play at the college level.
Posted Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 
Bears prepare for the season, starting with some fun and sun in Florida.
Posted Monday, Mar 24, 2014 
Athletic awards for the 2013-2014 winter season were handed out on Monday, March 24, 2014.
Posted Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 
Andy Kiriakedes '02 takes a coaching position. Read more here!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 
Jen Stafford '09 is our February Alum of the Month. Now working for Red Bull, she has some things to say about how she got where she is now. Read more here!
Posted Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 
Here's a sampling of the videos taken from a variety of classes on campus during this year's Pro Vita. Check them out!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 
Wednesday was another exciting day Under the Mountain for Pro Vita with classes hitting the mid-way mark, and Boys Hockey and Girls Basketball both competing in postseason play and coming up victorious! Another seriously good day!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 
See what Mrs. Bogardus and Mrs. Anselmi did this morning with their class - with all the pictures and video, it'll be just like being there! See more here!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 
Get all of the news from today's adventures here - check it out!
Posted Friday, Feb 21, 2014 
Coach Borwick recaps a successful day on the slopes at the NEPSAC Championships in Maine, plus four Bears are named top skiers in the region. See more - and a slideshow! - here.
Posted Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 
The Bears traveled to Philadelphia earlier this month as the nation's top high school squash teams came together to compete. DK went one step further and wrote about it. Read more here!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 
Rowers spent the weekend doing what they do best - in fact, one of them did her best ever! Read more of Mr. MacKenzie's story here.
Posted Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 
Olympic Update: With a semifinal win over Sweden, Kacey Bellamy '05 & Kendall Coyne '11 help lead Team USA to the final against Canada. Go USA!
Posted Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 
This just in from Mr. Moodey - read about Jack Harrison's award here!
Posted Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 
Needing some creative inspiration? Check out Mr. MacKenzie's synthesis of hockey and ancient poetic styles here!
Posted Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 
It was another weekend of field trips, games and fun in the snow - read more and see more here!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 
Mr. Anderson and the SIBs kids put together this highlight and interview video from last week's GV Hockey game. Watch more here!
Posted Monday, Jan 27, 2014 
It was another good - if cold - one Under the Mountain - check it out here!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 
Former Bear named among nation's best freshman soccer players.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 
Posted Friday, Dec 13, 2013 
Berkshire midfielder receives scholarship to play in the ACC.
Posted Friday, Dec 13, 2013 
This weekend, soccer stand-out Tanner Tomasi gets a chance to extend his season. Read more about it here!
Posted Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 
Another big weekend Under the Mountain - sports, arts, and movies, oh my! Read more here!
powered by finalsite