Friday, 08/01/2014
  It's Summer!
  The 2013-2014 Berkshire School athletics season has ended. Please enjoy the summer and join us again this fall!
Friday, 08/01/2014
  It's Summer!
  The 2013-2014 Berkshire School athletics season has ended. Please enjoy the summer and join us again this fall!
email page print page small type large type
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 
At graduation and end-of-year meetings, a number of excellent faculty were recognized for outstanding service to the School and our students. Read more here!
Posted Wednesday, May 28, 2014 
Former Bear standout finishes collegiate athletic career at Gettysburg College with top honor.
Posted Wednesday, May 28, 2014 
Berkshire rower to compete for spot on U.S. team at 2014 World Jr. Rowing Championships.
Posted Thursday, May 22, 2014 
This week, the Sixth Form has gone to the beach, hiked the Mountain, and spent quality time together. Tuesday night, the Alumni Office hosted the Senior Dinner with a surprise speaker, among other things! See more and hear more about the night from Mrs. Bjurlin here!
Posted Thursday, May 22, 2014 
Mr. Driscoll handed out the Spring Athletic Awards on Wednesday. Read more about it here!
Posted Wednesday, May 21, 2014 
Six varsity Berkshire teams competed in the post-season this spring, with each Bears' squad finding success.
Posted Friday, May 16, 2014 
A bunch of Bears are headed to the playoffs - see which teams and who and where they're playing here!
Posted Thursday, May 15, 2014 
Mrs. Maher sits down to talk teaching and what it means to really love what you do. Read more here!
Posted Thursday, May 8, 2014 
Kuenna Dill finishes tops in four events as Bears defeat the rival Red Rhinos.
Posted Thursday, May 8, 2014 
Boston Bruins defenseman Kevan Miller '07 played hockey at Berkshire under coach Dan Driscoll before making it to the NHL.
Posted Monday, Apr 28, 2014 
It was another exciting weekend Under the Mountain - check here to see what happened!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 
Mr. MacKenzie spends his mornings running in the dark. Read more about why and with whom here!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 
Berkshire's Assistant Athletic Trainer runs 26.2 miles on marathon day, encouraged by the support of faculty, students and his family.
Posted Monday, Apr 21, 2014 
The Callisto was added to the team's fleet in April thanks to the generous donations by crew supporters.
Posted Monday, Apr 21, 2014 
Justin Donawa '15: Jumping for Gold at CARIFTA Championships! Read more about it here!
Posted Monday, Apr 21, 2014 
Mr. MacKenzie christened a new shell on Saturday, kicking off the 2014 season - read what he has to say about it here!
Posted Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 
Bears standout scores goal in Dutchmen's 7-4 win over Minnesota.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 
This April Peter Kinne - Science - is our faculty member of the month. Check out his interview and a video conversation with Bill Gulotta here!
Posted Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 
For April, Berkshire chose Allison Letourneau '07 as our Alum of the Month - read more about her here!
Posted Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 
Berkshire launched a new site in early March - see more about our goals here!
Posted Monday, Mar 31, 2014 
Sunny and warm temperatures greeted the Bears in Florida as the team prepares for another season on the waters in the Northeast.
Posted Friday, Mar 28, 2014 
Berkshire athletes past and present are finding success this spring.
Posted Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 
Former Bears MVP continues strong play at the college level.
Posted Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 
Bears prepare for the season, starting with some fun and sun in Florida.
Posted Monday, Mar 24, 2014 
Athletic awards for the 2013-2014 winter season were handed out on Monday, March 24, 2014.
Posted Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 
Andy Kiriakedes '02 takes a coaching position. Read more here!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 
Jen Stafford '09 is our February Alum of the Month. Now working for Red Bull, she has some things to say about how she got where she is now. Read more here!
Posted Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 
Here's a sampling of the videos taken from a variety of classes on campus during this year's Pro Vita. Check them out!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 
Wednesday was another exciting day Under the Mountain for Pro Vita with classes hitting the mid-way mark, and Boys Hockey and Girls Basketball both competing in postseason play and coming up victorious! Another seriously good day!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 
See what Mrs. Bogardus and Mrs. Anselmi did this morning with their class - with all the pictures and video, it'll be just like being there! See more here!
Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite