ACADEMIC AWARDS 2011-2012:  First Marking Period

SCHOLAR AWARDS:  Highest GPAs for first marking period

Christopher Bowman, VI Form
Samuel Cabot, V Form
Hyunsuk (Jimmy) Chung, IV Form
Juan Escobar, V Form
Hung Hoang, V Form
Yangming (Tim) Kou, VI Form
Michael Licata, VI Form
Matthew Steiner, VI Form
Cody Turner, V Form
Matthis Wieczorek, IV Form

ADVANCED AWARDS:  Students with four or more advanced level courses and GPAs of 3.5 or above during first marking period

James Diamond
Jeffrey Erazo
Conor Ryan

Christiena Auguste
George Blinick
Bryan Gerstenfeld
Merit Glover
Seuk Woen (Kevin) Kang
William Kessler
Edeline Loh
Nguyen Nguyen
Nicole Petta
Julia Slyer
Claire Virkler
Matthis Wieczorek
Annika Zalewski

Liza Bernstein
Samuel Cabot
Anna Driscoll
Eliza Farley
Elsie Guevara
Hung Hoang
Joshua Ibanez
Yoon Hye (Linda) Kim
Swetha Kodali
Jae Seung Lee
Madeleine Maher
Hong Minh Ngo
Phuong Nguyen
Alexander (Sasha) Podolsky
Matthew Renzi
Lars Robinson
Noah Sinkoff
Unyimeabasi Udoh
Xiyue (Sissi) Wang

Christopher Bowman
Kienan Brownrigg
Caroline Carey
Charles Dillon
Patrick Feeley
Brian Ferrell
Eleanor Gahagan
Jennifer Grogan
Simon Jia
Rachel Klein
Yangming (Tim) Kou
Clotile Laigle
Phuong (Max) Le
Seyoon Lee
John Lewers
Michael Licata
Meagan McKenna
Tam Anh (Alex) Nguyen
Peiyun (Penny) Ni
Chelsea Preston
Juliet Shatkin
James Steiner
Matthew Steiner
Micaela Thibault
Christopher Utz
Kelsey West
Do Yeon (William) Yoon
Shiyu (Sherry) Zhu

MOST IMPROVED AWARDS:  GPA improvement from fourth marking period of last year to first marking period, chosen by Form Deans

Calder Ryan, Form IV
Sam Friedman, Form V
Anna Johnston, Form VI

PERFORMANCE AWARDS:  Students with five or more Excellent effort marks in first marking period

Justin Donawa
Elizabeth Hosage
Mackenzie (Kay) Humes

Christiena Auguste
Keunna Dill
Merit Glover
Matthis Wieczorek

Liza Bernstein
Brittany Brown
Samuel Cabot
Juan Escobar
Elizabeth (Chase) Gerber
Hung Hoang
Anna (Karolin) Kreke
Lan Nguyen
Phuong Nguyen
Eleanor Rochman
Lingaile Skeiryte
Cody Turner

Christopher Bowman
Kienan Brownrigg
Anne Hawkins
Anna Johnston
Rachel Klein
Yangming (Tim) Kou
Phuong (Max) Le
Seyoon Lee
Olivia Morrow
Matthew Steiner
Madison Vessels

Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.

powered by finalsite