Events

Stay tuned for more event details or contact Jodi Rathbun at 413-229-1308 or jrathbun@berkshireschool.org with any questions.


Greenwich REception

Wednesday, September 17 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | The Belle Haven Club | View Invitation | RSVP 


All-School Read

Friday, September 19 | Berkshire School | View Program | RSVP


Alumni Homecoming and Fall Games

Saturday, October 18 | Berkshire School


Chicago Reception

Thursday, October 23 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | Saddle & Cycle Club | 900 West Foster Avenue, Chicago IL | Cocktail attire


Los Angeles Reception

Tuesday, November 4


San Francisco Reception

Thursday, November 6


NYC Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 3 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | New York Yacht Club | 37 West 44th Street, New York NY | Cocktail attire


Berkshire Holiday Party and Concert

Friday, December 12 | Berkshire School


Alumni Winter Games and Family Skate

Saturday, January 24 | Berkshire School


Hobe Sound FL Reception

Thursday, February 19


Philadelphia REception

Wednesday, March 11


Washington DC REception

Thursday, March 12


Charleston SC Reception

Thursday, March 26


Boston Reception

Thursday, April 16


Texas REception

Tuesday, April 21


Denver CO Reception

Thursday, April 23


Reunion Weekend 2015

June 5 thru 7  | Please join us as we celebrate the classes of 0's and 5's under the Mountain again! To view last year's Reunion pages, please click here


Seoul and Hong Kong Receptions

June 10 thru 20

Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

powered by finalsite