Events


Naples Reception

Tuesday, February 9 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | The Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club | View Invitation


Hobe Sound Reception

Thursday, February 11 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | Jupiter Island Club | View Invitation


Seoul Reception

Monday, March 21 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Shanghai Reception

Wednesday, March 23 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | Four Seasons Hotel Shanghai


Hong Kong Reception

Friday, March 25 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Charleston Reception

Thursday, March 31 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | Home of Scott Barnes '65


Berkshire on Broadway

Thurdsday, April 21 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Parent Paparazzi Party

Sunday, April 24 | 6:30 pm | Berkshire School


Denver Reception

Thursday, April 28 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Chicago Reception

Thursday, May 5 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Boston Reception

Wednesday, May 18 | 6:00 to 8:00 pm | TBD


Sixth Form Parent Dinner & Prize Night

Thursday, May 26 | 5:30 and 7:30 pm | Berkshire School


Commencement 2016

Friday, May 27 | 11:00 am | Berkshire School


Reunion Weekend 2016

June 10-12 | Berkshire School

 

Stay tuned for more event details or contact Jodi Rathbun at 413-229-1308 or jrathbun@berkshireschool.org with any questions.

Berkshire School

245 North Undermountain Road
 |  Sheffield, MA 01257
 |  T: 413 229 8511

Berkshire School is a co-ed, New England college preparatory boarding and day school offering a rigorous academic course of study in the northeast United States. Our campus, located in Massachusetts, has state-of-the-art academic, artistic and athletic facilities on a stunning 400-acre campus in the Berkshires.

Berkshire School received 5 out of 5 stars from over 3 Google reviews.
powered by finalsite