Track & Field - Girls Varsity

Berkshire's track and field program prides itself on rigorous individual development in the pursuit of overall team success. The Bears compete against both Division I and Division II teams, with the season culminating in the New England Prep School Championship. Berkshire has a proud track and field tradition and looks every year to compete for New England Prep School Track Association championships.

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display


There are no events to display



Head Coach: Dory Driscoll

Coach Driscoll began coaching the Girls Track & Field program upon her arrival under the Mountain in 2006. Her distinguished experience has helped develop and strength the Track and Field program. Driscoll was Gatorade State Player of the Year and All-American Honorable Mention as a high school athlete. She competed as a student-athlete in the Big East conference at the University of Connecticut. Driscoll holds a USATF Level I Certification and has been coaching track and field for over 15 years.

Driscoll serves as the Third Form Dean, the Assistant Director of the Kenefick Center for Learning, and coaches strength and conditioning in the fall months. She resides on campus with her husband, Dan, and her five children.


# Name Position Class Hometown
Elikem Adika 2019 Rosedale, NY
Victoria Barnett 2017 Chevy Chase, MD
Bianca Barth 2020 Potomac, MD
Madison Biasin 2017 Lee, MA
Virginia Brown 2020 Chevy Chase, MD
Charlotte Childs 2018 New Canaan, CT
Madeleine Devost 2019 Ashburn, VA
Kathryn Driscoll 2018 Sheffield, MA
Alexis Fortune 2019 Brampton, ON
Madisyn Gomez 2020 Lakeville, CT
Claudia Gripenberg 2018 Espoo
Anika Helmke 2018 Great Barrington, MA
Randi Hinds 2020 Bronx, NY
Pamela Lalli 2021 Newtown, CT
Shannon Lee 2019 North Egremont, MA
Amaal Mahamed 2019 Burao
Isabelle Maher 2018 Sheffield, MA
Antonia Matzka 2017 Mödling
Sophia McCarthy 2018 Collegeville, PA
Mikayla McEwen 2018 South Hadley, MA
Elizabeth Nutting 2019 Tyringham, MA
Genesis Paulino 2017 Lawrence, MA
Sawyer Raith 2018 Washington Depot, CT
Hannah Rogerson 2019 North Melbourne
Anastasia Romanova 2018 Kharkiv 61166
Nenyasha Shoko 2019 Dhahran
Lia Silberberg 2019 Jackson, WY
Anya Singh 2019 Port Of Spain
Alanna Smith 2019 East Orange, NJ
Eddy Suriel 2018 Lawrence, MA
2017-2018 team photos will be updated as soon as they are available.